Contactez nous

Une question, un devis contactez notre équipe logiciel

Région Grand Sud Est
Valérie Landry
Ingénieur Commercial
+33 (0)4 42 24 51 09
vlandry@fr.scc.com

Christophe Lebrun
Ingénieur Commercial
+33 (0)4 37 40 19 30
clebrun@fr.scc.com

Région Grand Ouest
Isabelle Gissler
Ingénieur Commercial
+33(0)2 40 38 21 06
igissler@fr.scc.com

Nadia Denoual
Ingénieur Commercial Sédentaire
+33(0)2 40 38 21 35
ndenoual@fr.scc.com

Région Sud Ouest
Dominique Lopez
Ingénieur Commercial
+33(0)5 61 36 76 49
dlopez@fr.scc.com

Florian Valverde
Ingénieur Commercial
+33(0)5 61 36 76 43
fvalverde@fr.scc.com

Paris, Ile de France
Boris Beylerian
Ingénieur Commercial
+33(0)1 41 91 35 31
bbeylerian@fr.scc.com

Frédéric Botto
Ingénieur Commercial Renewals
+33(0)1 41 91 32 69
RenewSoftware@fr.scc.com

Cédric Pautex
Senior Consultant SAM
+33(0)1 41 91 31 48
cpautex@fr.scc.com


SCC France - 96 rue des trois Fontanot - 92744 Nanterre Cedex
Tél. : 01 41 91 33 33 - Fac : 01 41 91 31 00